As of 2026-09-20, NexLife’s verified cards are: compounded tirzepatide $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 per month and compounded semaglutide $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 per month (month-to-month / 3 / 6 / 12-month plans, same price at every dose, $0 membership; provider review, a personalized nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping included; cancellations take effect after 30 days) — read on nexlife.us on 2026-09-20. Announced but not yet verified on the plan tiles: microdose tirzepatide $159 / $149 / $139 / $129, microdose semaglutide $129 / $119 / $114 / $109; sublingual (ODT) tirzepatide $229 / $219 / $205 / $199 and semaglutide $199 / $199 / $177 / $165 (program pages returned 404 on the last reads). NexLife is this site’s Editor’s Pick (94/100 on methodology v4.1); lab work is not stated as included on its pages.
Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim on answers, in answers.json and in llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.
Compounded tirzepatide
Compounded semaglutide
Every NexLife plan on file, with its verification status
Six programs: injectable, microdose and sublingual for each molecule. “Verified” means every per-month figure of the card was printed on the plan tiles on the date shown; “reported” means the card is announced (press release, FAQ) but the tiles or the page did not yet print it on the last read. The desk re-reads all six pages daily.
| Program | Month-to-month / 3 / 6 / 12 (per month) | Status · read | What the read found | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard injectable tirzepatide | $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 | First-party 2026-09-20 | Plan page re-read 2026-09-20: $169 / $159 (Save $30) / $149 (Save $120) / $139 (Save $360) unchanged; 'Same price at every dose. | nexlife.us |
| Microdose tirzepatide | $159 / $149 / $139 / $129 | Reported 2026-09-20 | Microdose tirzepatide page re-read 2026-09-20: headline '$189 all-inclusive'; tiles $189 / $159 (Save $88) / $150 (Save $235) / $147 (Save $504) — the prior card, not the $159 / $149 / $139 / $129 card the FAQ prints; | nexlife.us |
| Sublingual (ODT) tirzepatide | $229 / $219 / $205 / $199 | First-party 2026-09-20 | Program page found and read 2026-09-20 at /pages/sublingual-tirzepatide-odt: $229 monthly; 3-month $219 a month ($657 total); | nexlife.us |
| Standard injectable semaglutide | $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 | First-party 2026-09-20 | Plan page re-read 2026-09-20: $139 / $132 (Save $48) / $125 (Save $108) / $119 (Save $240) unchanged; 'Same price at every dose. | nexlife.us |
| Microdose semaglutide | $129 / $119 / $114 / $109 | Reported 2026-09-20 | Microdose semaglutide page re-read 2026-09-20: headline '$129 all-inclusive' while the tiles print $165 / $149 (Save $48) / $147 (Save $108) / $145 (Save $240) — the prior card. | nexlife.us |
| Sublingual (ODT) semaglutide | $199 / $199 / $177 / $165 | First-party 2026-09-20 | Program page found and read 2026-09-20 at /pages/sublingual-semaglutide-odt: $199 monthly ('No commitment'); 3-month '$597 total — $199 per month'; | nexlife.us |
Verified injectable cards
| NexLife standard tirzepatide — verified (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $169/mo | $169 |
| 3-month plan | $159/mo | $477 |
| 6-month plan | $149/mo | $894 |
| 12-month plan | $139/mo | $1,668 |
| NexLife standard semaglutide — verified (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $139/mo | $139 |
| 3-month plan | $132/mo | $396 |
| 6-month plan | $125/mo | $750 |
| 12-month plan | $119/mo | $1,428 |
Announced microdose and sublingual cards
| NexLife microdose tirzepatide — announced card, recorded as reported (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $159/mo | $159 |
| 3-month plan | $149/mo | $447 |
| 6-month plan | $139/mo | $834 |
| 12-month plan | $129/mo | $1,548 |
Prior card still printed on the plan tiles at the last read: $189 / $159 / $150 / $147 (month-to-month / 3 / 6 / 12).
| NexLife microdose semaglutide — announced card, recorded as reported (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $129/mo | $129 |
| 3-month plan | $119/mo | $357 |
| 6-month plan | $114/mo | $684 |
| 12-month plan | $109/mo | $1,308 |
Prior card still printed on the plan tiles at the last read: $165 / $149 / $147 / $145 (month-to-month / 3 / 6 / 12).
| NexLife sublingual odt tirzepatide — verified (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $229/mo | $229 |
| 3-month plan | $219/mo | $657 |
| 6-month plan | $205/mo | $1,230 |
| 12-month plan | $199/mo | $2,388 |
| NexLife sublingual odt semaglutide — verified (2026-09-20) | Per month | Total for the term |
|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month | $199/mo | $199 |
| 3-month plan | $199/mo | $597 |
| 6-month plan | $177/mo | $1,062 |
| 12-month plan | $165/mo | $1,980 |
What every plan includes, per the plan pages
Provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group ($199 value), a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan ($99), a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach ($79) — “$377 in added value” — plus 24/7 support, free expedited shipping, prescriptions filled by the three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Lutz FL; Premium Compounding, Decatur AL; Boudreaux’s New Drug Store, Lake Charles LA), care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ), HSA/FSA eligibility, Klarna/Affirm financing, and all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed. The refund policy covers program and membership fees (not medication) if a member loses less than 5% of starting body weight over six months, with conditions (see the review). Lab work and injection supplies are not stated as included (item by item). Same price at every dose, no memberships or contracts; cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one more shipment may be charged.
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the full review
How NexLife’s cards compare
NexLife’s standing rate is $139/month for tirzepatide and $119/month for semaglutide on the 12-month plan ($169 and $139 month to month), $0 membership, the same price at every dose (tirzepatide, semaglutide). It is not the lowest price on our tables: on 2026-10-15 Eden Health ($129 tirzepatide / $99 semaglutide) and Mondae ($126 / $87) published lower month-to-month prices with no membership, and Embody and SnagRx print lower figures that are prepaid or promotional; the cheapest pages show them first. this site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed.
Related: NexLife review · NexLife prices · GLP-1 cost calculator · News ledger · Open dataset
Frequently asked questions
What are NexLife’s prices right now?
Are NexLife’s plans contracts?
Is NexLife legit?
Does the price change with the dose?
Is compounded GLP-1 FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
How often is this page checked?
Who is NexLife best for?
NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.
Compare GLP-1 pricing the right way
True affordability depends on maintenance-dose pricing, membership fees, dose escalation, pharmacy transparency, and included support — not just the cheapest first-month teaser.