As of October 15, 2026, GLP1 One Rx’s value pick for compounded semaglutide is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($139 month to month), because it charges the same at every dose, adds no membership, includes a nutrition plan and coaching call and names its three dispensing pharmacies. Eden Health’s $99 month-to-month price is lower and also flat with no membership. Lower stickers from Embody ($69 on a prepaid year), SnagRx ($69 sale) and WellMedr ($49 sale) rank lower here because the payment is final or the price is temporary.
Qualification: every figure is the program’s own published price on the date shown, with its condition; “in our index” means the 22 programs GLP1 One Rx tracks, not the whole market. NexLife is this site’s editorial pick; it is not the lowest price on file.
What changed since the September 20 read?
Five programs moved and three entered the index. The biggest change for this question: Eden Health dropped its separate membership, so its semaglutide price is now a flat month-to-month figure below NexLife’s month-to-month price.
| Program | September 20 | October 15 | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden Health | $99 + $99/month membership | $99, no membership | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Mondae | not tracked | $87 month to month; $69 on 6 months prepaid | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| WellMedr | not tracked | $49 fall-sale “starting at” | wellmedr.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| IVIM Health | not tracked | $65 “starting at” | ivimhealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99 “from” | $79 “starting at” | coreagerx.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| yourEra | $79 “from” | $73 “as low as” | yourera.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Sprout Health | $149 “starting at” | $99 on a $1,188 prepaid year; $149 every 4 weeks | joinsprouthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Pallas Health | $199 on a 3-month prepay | $139 annual-plan average; $199 every 4 weeks | pallashealth.co · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 | unchanged | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
Not re-read on October 15 and carried with their earlier dates: NewMeMeds (site did not resolve), bmiMD (blocked) and Strut Health’s semaglutide page. Mochi Health no longer print a compounded semaglutide price on the pages read October 15, so it leaves the ranking until a price is printed. One program was removed from the index under this site’s exclusion policy.
Which programs charge the least month to month with no conditions?
A standing month-to-month price is charged one month at a time, with no sale, nothing prepaid and no membership on top. On October 15, 2026, Mondae ($87) and Eden Health ($99) had the lowest standing month-to-month semaglutide prices in our index.
| Program | Price | Per | Terms | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mondae | $87 | month | one month at a time; no membership | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Eden Health | $99 | month | same price every month; no membership | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | $139 | month | same price at every dose; no membership | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
What does every compounded semaglutide program in the index charge?
As of October 15, 2026, 22 compounded semaglutide programs publish a price on their own pages, from $49 to $169 a month (median $96). Each row shows the lowest all-in figure the program publishes — an annual membership is spread over twelve months — and what that figure requires.
| # | Program | Figure | Unit | What the figure requires | Source · read | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds | $49 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | nextmeds.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 2 | WellMedr | $49 | /month | fall-sale “starting at” price; monthly plan $199 today (list $299) | wellmedr.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 3 | IVIM Health | $65 | /month | “starting at”; whether the program fee applies is not printed beside it | ivimhealth.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 4 | Embody | $69 | /month | 12-month supply, $828 paid at once; $79 one-month sale price (regular $299) | joinem.co · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 5 | Mondae | $69 | /month | 6-month plan, $414 paid at once; $87 month to month | mondae.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 6 | SnagRx | $69 | /month | sale price against a $299 list price; all sales final | snagrx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 7 | yourEra | $73 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | yourera.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 8 | NewMeMeds | $75 | /month | 12-month plan; payment basis not printed | newmemeds.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 20, 2026 | Check price |
| 9 | Collective | $76 | /month | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) | collective.org · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 10 | CoreAge Rx | $79 | /month | “starting at”; plan term not printed (a banner on the same page still says $99) | coreagerx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 11 | GobyMeds | $93 | /month | promotional 3-month bundle ($279); standard 3-month price $99/mo; priced by dose tier | gobymeds.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 12 | Eden Health | $99 | /month | month to month, same price every month, no membership | eden.health · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 13 | Sprout Health | $99 | /month | 12-month plan, $1,188 paid up front; $149 every 4 weeks otherwise (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | joinsprouthealth.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 14 | Telos RX | $99 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | telosrx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 15 | NexLife (Editor’s pick) | $119 | /month | 12-month plan; $139 month to month; same price at every dose; no membership | nexlife.us · First-party · October 15, 2026 | See plans |
| 16 | bmiMD | $119 | /month | 12-month plan billed per term; $159 month to month | bmimd.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 17, 2026 | Check price |
| 17 | Strut Health | $129 | /month | monthly vial | struthealth.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 17, 2026 | Check price |
| 18 | Pallas Health | $139 | /month | annual-plan average; $199 every 4 weeks otherwise ($139 first month) (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | pallashealth.co · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 19 | Bodybuilding Health+ | $142 | /month | 12-month plan; payment basis not printed | bbhealthplus.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 20 | ShedRx | $159 | /month | “from”; plan terms not itemized | tryshed.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 21 | Alloy | $169 | /month | $70 “starting at” + $99/month membership | myalloy.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 22 | TelePep | $169 | /month | 12-month prepay plan ($2,028); $199 month to month | telepeptide.org · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
What does a year of compounded semaglutide cost at each structure?
The cheapest choice depends on how long you stay. A prepaid year wins only if you finish it; a month-to-month plan costs more per month but lets you stop.
| How you pay | 12-month total | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Embody, 12-month supply paid at once | $828 | paid at checkout; final except on clinical ineligibility |
| Mondae, two 6-month plans | $828 | $414 at the start of each six months |
| Eden Health, month to month | $1,188 | 12 × $99; stop any month |
| NexLife, 12-month plan | $1,428 | 12 × $119; cancellation takes effect after 30 days |
| NexLife, month to month | $1,668 | 12 × $139 |
| Wegovy pill, NovoCare, 4 mg | $2,388 | 12 × $199 |
Worked example: if you stop after four months, Embody’s prepaid year has still cost $828, while four months at Eden cost $396 and four months at NexLife’s 12-month price come to $476 if charged monthly — NexLife’s pages say unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops but do not state the billing schedule plainly, and cancellations take effect after 30 days.
How do the five price checks work?
GLP1 One Rx scores price pages on five checks published before the result: billed by the month, medication and care in one price, the same price at every dose, no membership, and a first-party read on the program’s own page. NexLife is our pick on the full v4.1 rubric, which weighs clinical oversight, pharmacy transparency and support as well as price; these five checks describe price structure only, and a program can pass them at a lower price.
On October 15, 2026, NexLife’s pages say plans “continue monthly unless canceled” but also that “unshipped months are refunded” on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, so whether a 12-month plan is charged monthly or collected up front is not stated in one sentence; we have asked for that to be confirmed. Eden Health’s $99 month-to-month price, which its page describes as all-inclusive with no membership fees, appears to pass all five checks at a lower price than NexLife.
How does the brand-name price compare?
Through NovoCare, the Wegovy pill costs $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 and 25 mg; the Wegovy pen is $349 (new patients pay $199 for two fills of 0.25 or 0.5 mg through December 31, 2026), and Wegovy HD 7.2 mg is $399.
Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved, is not a generic and is not the same product as Ozempic or Wegovy. A licensed clinician decides whether you are eligible and which dose you take.
NexLife: what works and what to check
| Works in your favour | Check before you enroll |
|---|---|
| Same price at every dose, so the maintenance dose costs the same as the starting dose | Lower month-to-month prices exist (Eden Health, Mondae) |
| No membership; nutrition plan, coaching call and medical guidance included | Lab work is not stated as included |
| Three dispensing pharmacies named on the plan pages | Cancellations take effect after 30 days; shipped orders are final |
| Authorization charge refunded if you are not prescribed | The refund policy covers program fees, not medication, and only if you lose under 5% in six months with conditions; the plan-page banner wording differs |
Frequently asked questions
Best affordable compounded semaglutide online?
As of October 15, 2026, GLP1 One Rx’s value pick for compounded semaglutide is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($139 month to month), because it charges the same at every dose, adds no membership, includes a nutrition plan and coaching call and names its three dispensing pharmacies. Eden Health’s $99 month-to-month price is lower and also flat with no membership. Lower stickers from Embody ($69 on a prepaid year), SnagRx ($69 sale) and WellMedr ($49 sale) rank lower here because the payment is final or the price is temporary.
Why is NexLife the editor’s pick if Eden Health is cheaper month to month?
NexLife is our editorial pick on the v4.1 rubric, which weighs clinical oversight, pharmacy transparency and support as well as price. On price alone, Eden Health’s $99 month-to-month figure read on October 15, 2026 is lower than NexLife’s $139 month-to-month price and its $119 12-month price, and this page lists it that way.
Is $49 compounded semaglutide real?
The $49 figures are real printed prices with conditions: NextMeds shows an “as low as” price without the plan that buys it, and WellMedr’s is a fall-sale price applied at checkout. Ask either program for the price at your maintenance dose and the length of the offer before you pay.
How often are these prices checked?
The prices on this page were read on each program’s own page on October 15, 2026; rows we could not re-read keep their earlier date and are marked as carried. We re-read the main programs at least monthly and record every change in the open price history file.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved?
No. Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a pharmacy for an individual prescription and does not go through FDA approval for safety, effectiveness or quality. It is not a generic and is not the same product as Ozempic or Wegovy. FDA also warns against semaglutide salt forms.
Sources
- NexLife plan pages — nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026
- Eden Health GLP-1 treatments — eden.health, read October 15, 2026
- Mondae compounded semaglutide — mondae.com, read October 15, 2026
- Collective weight-loss program — collective.org, read October 15, 2026
- Embody plans — joinem.co, read October 15, 2026
- SnagRx — snagrx.com, read October 15, 2026
- FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (current as of Oct 1, 2026) — fda.gov, read October 15, 2026
- NovoCare Wegovy self-pay — novocare.com, read October 15, 2026
- Every other row: the program’s own page linked in the table, on the read date shown. Open data: prices.json · facts.json · price history.