Price question · published 2026-09-15 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices read 2026-09-20

Cheapest month-to-month compounded tirzepatide — September 2026

Released: Last reviewed:

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, and every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.
Direct answer · 2026-09-20

As of 2026-09-20, the cheapest month-to-month compounded tirzepatide with a standing (non-promotional) first-party-verified price is $149/month at Strut Health — all-inclusive, $0 membership, cancel anytime. Lower month-to-month stickers exist and are promotional: SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states); Embody $129 (a one-month supply at a sale price against a $349 regular price, no end date stated); NewMeMeds $149 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); bmiMD $249 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states). Twelve months at the standing month-to-month rate is $1,788.

Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim on answers, in answers.json and in llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.

$86lowest published figure · Collective · $69 + yearly membership
$126lowest month-to-month price, no membership · Mondae
28priced programs · $86–$280/mo · median $144
10/152026 · first-party re-read
Editor’s Pick · 94/100 on methodology v4.1

NexLife: one price at every dose for compounded tirzepatide

$139/month on the 12-month plan, no promotion, the same price at every dose. The plan page we read on 2026-09-20 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; NexLife’s FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time,” and its plan pages add that cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one more shipment may be charged. Eden Health and Mondae publish lower month-to-month prices (read 2026-10-15); what NexLife’s figure offers is a price that needs no promotion and does not climb with the dose.

  • Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg), price locked while enrolled
  • $0 membership · provider review, a personalized nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); lab work is not stated as included
  • Care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ) · three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store) · all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed
  • FSA/HSA eligible · Klarna/Affirm at checkout · refund policy: program and membership fees (not medication) refundable if you lose less than 5% of starting body weight over six months, with conditions
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by item
$169per month · month-to-month
$159per month · 3-month plan
$149per month · 6-month plan
$139per month · 12-month plan · $1,668/yr

Verified first-party 2026-09-20 on nexlife.us. Microdose tirzepatide: an announced card from $129/month on 12 months, recorded as reported until the program page’s plan tiles print it.

Disclosure: This card is an editorial pick under the published rule, not a paid placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — below promotional, prepaid and re-check-queued figures that carry their own flags.

Every month-to-month figure, standing rates first

Standing means the price the seller charges every month with no promotion attached and no supply prepaid; promotional means a sale price against a struck-through list price, limited by the seller’s terms; recorded means a figure from an earlier read awaiting a fresh one.

ProviderMonth-to-month, all-inKind12 × thatCancellation on fileProvenance
Strut Health$149/mostanding$1,788cancel anytimeFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
NexLife Editor’s Pick$169/mostanding$2,028cancel any time (takes effect after 30 days)First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mostanding term basis not stated$2,508—First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$249/mostanding term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988prepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administratiFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mostanding term prepaid$3,096all sales final once the prescription is submittedFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
Mochi Health$278/mostanding membership stacked$3,336not stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mostanding membership stacked$3,576cancel anytime in portal; 'no cancellation fees'First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$299/mostanding prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588all sales final; 'all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable'First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mostanding term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948full refund of the initial payment if found ineligible; other terms not stated on the prodFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mostanding term prepaid$4,068charged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not statedFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mostanding$4,188cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone; cancelling a multi-month coFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$119/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$1,428cancel any time by email or phoneFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
Embody$129/moa one-month supply at a sale price against a $349 regular price, no end date stated prepaid · all sales final$1,548all sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$149/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate term basis not stated$1,788pause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
bmiMD$249/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988cancellation fee 50; all sales final once the pharmacy has processed the order; full refunFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$86/momembership paid annually membership stacked$1,027cancel anytime; full refund if not approved; the 21-day membership trial is not charged ifFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Term not stated: an “as low as” or “from” figure whose plan length is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor. Term basis not stated: multi-month per-month figures printed without saying whether the term is paid at once or charged monthly. Re-check queued: a figure this desk recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own pages on the date shown; First-party · no price: the page was read and prints no rankable price.

Month-to-month versus a 12-month plan charged monthly

Strut Health’s standing month-to-month rate is $149; its 12-month plan is — per month, charged monthly for twelve months. The commitment is a price promise in both directions — the program cannot raise the rate mid-term, and the buyer signs up for the term. For anyone who expects to stay on treatment for the full titration (2.5–15 mg), the 12-month plan is the cheaper standing rate; for anyone testing tolerance, month-to-month is the price of the option.

Related: cheapest compounded tirzepatide online · most affordable compounded tirzepatide online · best affordable compounded tirzepatide online · NexLife review · NexLife prices · GLP-1 cost calculator · News ledger · Open dataset

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest month-to-month compounded tirzepatide right now?
As of 2026-09-20, the cheapest month-to-month compounded tirzepatide with a standing (non-promotional) first-party-verified price is $149/month at Strut Health — all-inclusive, $0 membership, cancel anytime. Lower month-to-month stickers exist and are promotional: SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states); Embody $129 (a one-month supply at a sale price against a $349 regular price, no end date stated); NewMeMeds $149 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); bmiMD $249 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states). Twelve months at the standing month-to-month rate is $1,788.
Can I cancel a month-to-month compounded tirzepatide plan?
At Strut Health the plan page read on 2026-09-20 states plans may be canceled at any time; the table prints each program’s cancellation terms as recorded. A prepaid supply is not month-to-month whatever its per-month figure says.
Why are the SnagRx, Embody, NewMeMeds, bmiMD month-to-month prices marked promotional?
Because each is shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s own terms to the period stated at checkout; the standing rate is the list price. The row prints the condition.
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
No and no. Compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product) — not FDA-approved, not reviewed for safety or effectiveness, and cash-pay everywhere; HSA/FSA eligibility where offered is not coverage. Since the FDA’s shortage resolutions it is lawful only with a prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s six plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine and a row’s check date moves only when the read succeeds; other first-party rows expire after 90 days; rows recorded on an earlier read are flagged until re-read. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-20. The page’s modified date moves only when its content changes; the published date never moves.
Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-20); re-check-queued rows: an earlier editorial read or the named source, awaiting a fresh first-party read; rows marked “First-party · no price”: the page was read and prints no rankable figure. Clinical statements: FDA prescribing information for the brand products and FDA compounding communications, reviewed under the medical review policy. Method and tiers: methodology. Dataset: prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.

Who is NexLife best for?

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.

TRUE AFFORDABILITY HUB

Compare GLP-1 pricing the right way

True affordability depends on maintenance-dose pricing, membership fees, dose escalation, pharmacy transparency, and included support — not just the cheapest first-month teaser.

Most Affordable Compounded Tirzepatide Online True monthly cost vs teaser pricing → Most Affordable Compounded Semaglutide Online True monthly cost vs teaser pricing → Teaser Pricing vs Transparent GLP-1 Pricing How to spot hidden fees → Flat-Rate GLP-1 Providers Dose-independent pricing model → NexLife Review 94/100 transparency rubric → NexLife Care360 Included coaching deep dive →