As of October 15, 2026, GLP1 One Rx’s value pick for compounded tirzepatide is NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($169 month to month), because it charges the same at every dose, adds no membership, includes a nutrition plan and coaching call and names its three dispensing pharmacies. Eden Health’s $129 month-to-month price, read the same day, is lower and also flat at every dose with no membership. Promotional and prepaid stickers (SnagRx $119, Embody $119, WellMedr $89) rank lower here because their terms can change or payments are final.
Qualification: every figure is the program’s own published price on the date shown, with its condition; “in our index” means the 28 programs GLP1 One Rx tracks, not the whole market. NexLife is this site’s editorial pick; it is not the lowest price on file.
What changed since the September 20 read?
Five programs moved and four entered the index. The biggest change for this question: Eden Health dropped its separate membership, so its tirzepatide price is now a flat month-to-month figure below NexLife’s month-to-month price.
| Program | September 20 | October 15 | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden Health | $199 + $99/month membership | $129, no membership | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Mondae | not tracked | $126 month to month; $114 on 6 months prepaid | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| WellMedr | not tracked | $89 fall-sale “starting at” | wellmedr.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| IVIM Health | not tracked | $117 + $75/month program fee | ivimhealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149 “from” | $129 “starting at” | coreagerx.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| yourEra | $159 “from” | $123 “as low as” | yourera.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Sprout Health | $199 “starting at” | $149 on a $1,788 prepaid year; $199 every 4 weeks | joinsprouthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Pallas Health | $299 on a 3-month prepay | $239 annual-plan average; $299 every 4 weeks | pallashealth.co · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Found | no price printed | $239 on 12 months; $359 month to month | joinfound.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 | unchanged | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
Not re-read on October 15 and carried with their earlier dates: NewMeMeds (site did not resolve), bmiMD and Yucca Health (blocked), SkinnyRx (prices load only in the browser), MyDrHank (one rendered read). Mochi Health and Henry Meds no longer print a compounded tirzepatide price on the pages read October 15, so they leave the ranking until a price is printed. One program was removed from the index under this site’s exclusion policy.
Which programs charge the least month to month with no conditions?
A standing month-to-month price is charged one month at a time, with no sale, nothing prepaid and no membership on top. On October 15, 2026, Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) had the lowest standing month-to-month tirzepatide prices in our index.
| Program | Price | Per | Terms | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mondae | $126 | month | one month at a time; no membership | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Eden Health | $129 | month | same price every month; no membership | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Strut Health | $149 | month | 30-day auto-refill; medical necessity required | struthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | $169 | month | same price at every dose; no membership | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
What does every compounded tirzepatide program in the index charge?
As of October 15, 2026, 28 compounded tirzepatide programs publish a price on their own pages, from $86 to $280 a month (median $144). Each row shows the lowest all-in figure the program publishes — an annual membership is spread over twelve months — and what that figure requires.
| # | Program | Figure | Unit | What the figure requires | Source · read | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Collective | $86 | /month | $69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) | collective.org · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 2 | WellMedr | $89 | /month | fall-sale “starting at” price; monthly plan $299 today (list $399) | wellmedr.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 3 | Mondae | $114 | /month | 6-month plan, $684 paid at once; $126 month to month | mondae.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 4 | Embody | $119 | /month | 12-month supply, $1,428 paid at once; $129 one-month sale price (regular $349) | joinem.co · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 5 | NextMeds | $119 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | nextmeds.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 6 | SnagRx | $119 | /month | sale price against a $349 list price; all sales final | snagrx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 7 | yourEra | $123 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | yourera.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 8 | NewMeMeds | $125 | /month | 12-month plan; payment basis not printed | newmemeds.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 20, 2026 | Check price |
| 9 | CoreAge Rx | $129 | /month | “starting at”; no membership fee; plan term not printed | coreagerx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 10 | Eden Health | $129 | /month | month to month, same price every month, no membership | eden.health · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 11 | SkinnyRx | $129 | /month | approximate starter price; maintenance price not printed | skinnyrx.com · Carried (not re-read) · August 27, 2026 | Check price |
| 12 | GobyMeds | $133 | /month | 3-month supply, $399 paid at once; priced by dose tier | gobymeds.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 13 | NexLife (Editor’s pick) | $139 | /month | 12-month plan; $169 month to month; same price at every dose; no membership | nexlife.us · First-party · October 15, 2026 | See plans |
| 14 | Telos RX | $139 | /month | “as low as”; plan term not printed | telosrx.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 15 | Sprout Health | $149 | /month | 12-month plan, $1,788 paid up front; $199 every 4 weeks otherwise (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | joinsprouthealth.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 16 | Strut Health | $149 | /month | 30-day supply on auto-refill; the page ties compounded access to medical necessity | struthealth.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 17 | He & She MD | $159 | /month | 12-month supply, $1,908 at purchase; $339 month to month | heandshemd.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 18 | Bodybuilding Health+ | $175 | /month | 6-month plan; payment basis not printed | bbhealthplus.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 19 | bmiMD | $179 | /month | 12-month plan billed per term; $249 month to month | bmimd.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 17, 2026 | Check price |
| 20 | IVIM Health | $192 | /month | $117 “starting at” + $75/month program fee | ivimhealth.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 21 | Alloy | $199 | /month | $100 “starting at” + $99/month membership | myalloy.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 22 | TelePep | $214 | /month | 12-month prepay plan ($2,568); $249 month to month | telepeptide.org · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 23 | Yucca Health | $225 | /month | 6-month plan billed up front; no 12-month plan | tryyucca.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 12, 2026 | Check price |
| 24 | Found | $239 | /month | 12-month cash plan billed per 28-day cycle; $359 month to month ($219 first month) (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | joinfound.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 25 | Pallas Health | $239 | /month | annual-plan average; $299 every 4 weeks otherwise ($179 first month) (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | pallashealth.co · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 26 | ShedRx | $239 | /month | “starting as low as”; plan terms not itemized | tryshed.com · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
| 27 | MyDrHank | $240 | /month | “from”; page renders in the browser, one read | mydrhank.com · Carried (not re-read) · September 17, 2026 | Check price |
| 28 | Enhance.MD | $280 | /month | 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; $329 per 4 weeks otherwise (billed every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year) | enhance.md · First-party · October 15, 2026 | Check price |
What does a year of compounded tirzepatide cost at each structure?
The cheapest choice depends on how long you stay. A prepaid year wins only if you finish it; a month-to-month plan costs more per month but lets you stop.
| How you pay | 12-month total | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Embody, 12-month supply paid at once | $1,428 | paid at checkout; final except on clinical ineligibility |
| Mondae, two 6-month plans | $1,368 | $684 at the start of each six months |
| Mondae, month to month | $1,512 | 12 × $126 |
| Eden Health, month to month | $1,548 | 12 × $129; stop any month |
| NexLife, 12-month plan | $1,668 | 12 × $139; cancellation takes effect after 30 days |
| NexLife, month to month | $2,028 | 12 × $169 |
| Zepbound, LillyDirect, 7.5–15 mg | $5,837 | 13 four-week fills × $449, each refill within 45 days |
Worked example: if you stop after four months, Embody’s prepaid year has still cost $1,428, while four months at Eden cost $516 and four months at NexLife’s 12-month price come to $556 if charged monthly — NexLife’s pages say unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops but do not state the billing schedule plainly, and cancellations take effect after 30 days.
How do the five price checks work?
GLP1 One Rx scores price pages on five checks published before the result: billed by the month, medication and care in one price, the same price at every dose, no membership, and a first-party read on the program’s own page. NexLife is our pick on the full v4.1 rubric, which weighs clinical oversight, pharmacy transparency and support as well as price; these five checks describe price structure only, and a program can pass them at a lower price.
On October 15, 2026, NexLife’s pages say plans “continue monthly unless canceled” but also that “unshipped months are refunded” on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, so whether a 12-month plan is charged monthly or collected up front is not stated in one sentence; we have asked for that to be confirmed. Eden Health’s $129 month-to-month price, which its page describes as all-inclusive with no membership fees, appears to pass all five checks at a lower price than NexLife.
How does the brand-name price compare?
Brand Zepbound from LillyDirect costs $299 a month at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5–15 mg when each refill is within 45 days ($499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10–15 mg otherwise), per Lilly’s pages. Eligible Medicare Part D enrollees can get the Zepbound KwikPen for a $50 copay through the CMS GLP-1 Bridge, which runs to December 31, 2027.
Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved, is not a generic and is not the same product as Mounjaro or Zepbound. A licensed clinician decides whether you are eligible and which dose you take.
NexLife: what works and what to check
| Works in your favour | Check before you enroll |
|---|---|
| Same price at every dose, so the maintenance dose costs the same as the starting dose | Lower month-to-month prices exist (Eden Health, Mondae) |
| No membership; nutrition plan, coaching call and medical guidance included | Lab work is not stated as included |
| Three dispensing pharmacies named on the plan pages | Cancellations take effect after 30 days; shipped orders are final |
| Authorization charge refunded if you are not prescribed | The refund policy covers program fees, not medication, and only if you lose under 5% in six months with conditions; the plan-page banner wording differs |
Frequently asked questions
Best affordable compounded tirzepatide online?
As of October 15, 2026, GLP1 One Rx’s value pick for compounded tirzepatide is NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($169 month to month), because it charges the same at every dose, adds no membership, includes a nutrition plan and coaching call and names its three dispensing pharmacies. Eden Health’s $129 month-to-month price, read the same day, is lower and also flat at every dose with no membership. Promotional and prepaid stickers (SnagRx $119, Embody $119, WellMedr $89) rank lower here because their terms can change or payments are final.
Why is NexLife the editor’s pick if Eden Health is cheaper month to month?
NexLife is our editorial pick on the v4.1 rubric, which weighs clinical oversight, pharmacy transparency and support as well as price. On price alone, Eden Health’s $129 month-to-month figure read on October 15, 2026 is lower than NexLife’s $169 month-to-month price and its $139 12-month price, and this page lists it that way.
Is $86 compounded tirzepatide real?
Yes, as an all-in figure: Collective charges $69 a month for the medication and $199 a year for a membership billed up front, which works out to about $86 a month over twelve months. The membership is a separate charge, so your first payment is larger than $86.
How often are these prices checked?
The prices on this page were read on each program’s own page on October 15, 2026; rows we could not re-read keep their earlier date and are marked as carried. We re-read the main programs at least monthly and record every change in the open price history file.
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. Compounded tirzepatide is prepared by a pharmacy for an individual prescription and does not go through FDA approval for safety, effectiveness or quality. It is not a generic and is not the same product as Mounjaro or Zepbound. A licensed clinician must evaluate you before prescribing.
Sources
- NexLife plan pages — nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026
- Eden Health GLP-1 treatments — eden.health, read October 15, 2026
- Mondae compounded tirzepatide — mondae.com, read October 15, 2026
- Collective weight-loss program — collective.org, read October 15, 2026
- Embody plans — joinem.co, read October 15, 2026
- SnagRx — snagrx.com, read October 15, 2026
- FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (current as of Oct 1, 2026) — fda.gov, read October 15, 2026
- Zepbound self-pay (LillyDirect), archived September 30, 2026 — lilly.com blocked automated reads on October 15 — lilly.com
- CMS Medicare GLP-1 Bridge — cms.gov, read October 15, 2026
- Every other row: the program’s own page linked in the table, on the read date shown. Open data: prices.json · facts.json · price history.