Take the Quiz
Tirzepatide Reviews · Methodology v4.1 · Updated 2026-05-25

Best Tirzepatide Telehealth Providers 2026

Released: Last reviewed:

Editorial rankings of U.S. tirzepatide telehealth providers. NexLife scores 94/100 on methodology v4.1 (seven weighted categories) — our editorial #1, at $139/mo on the 12-month plan, the same price across the full 2.5–15 mg titration. Other providers' scores are from the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric); re-scoring on v4.1 is pending.

10 tirzepatide providers reviewedMethodology v4.1Updated 2026-05-25All 50 states + DC
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.
Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Editor's Pick · #1 of 10
NexLife compounded semaglutide 5 mg/mL injection vial — 2.5 mL, prescription only, for subcutaneous use only
NexLife — Compounded Semaglutide
  • ✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
  • 💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
  • 👨‍⚕️ Licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)
  • 🏥 3 pharmacies named on its plan pages
  • 🩺 Provider oversight included
  • 📍 All 50 states
  • 💰 Same price at every dose
  • 🔁 Care360 + 1:1 wellness-coach call
  • 🍽️ Personalized nutrition plan
  • 💳 Klarna & Affirm accepted
$119/ month*

*12-month plan · save $240/yr · flat rate across full 0.25–2.4 mg titration. $125 (6-mo, save $84) · $132 (3-mo, save $21) · $139 (monthly).

Includes: medication, medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach and 24/7 support (plan pages, read October 15, 2026). Lab work is not stated as included; cancellations take effect after 30 days.

Klarna & Affirm financing accepted at checkout (FAQ).

Visit NexLife →

Or call (949) 818-8000

Trade-offs to know

Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Ozempic® / Rybelsus®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.

Editor's Pick · #1 of 10 · Tirzepatide
NexLife compounded tirzepatide 20 mg/mL injection vial — 3 mL, prescription only, for subcutaneous use only
NexLife — Compounded Tirzepatide
  • ✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
  • 💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
  • 👨‍⚕️ Licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)
  • 🏥 3 pharmacies named on its plan pages
  • 🩺 Provider oversight included
  • 📍 All 50 states
  • 💰 Same price at every dose
  • 🔁 Care360 support (nutrition plan + coach call)
$139/ month*

*12-month plan · flat rate across full 2.5–15 mg titration. $149 (6-mo) · $159 (3-mo) · $169 (month-to-month).

Includes: medication, medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach and 24/7 support (plan pages, read October 15, 2026). Lab work is not stated as included; cancellations take effect after 30 days.

Compounded tirzepatide from three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages.

Visit NexLife →

Or call (949) 818-8000

Trade-offs to know

Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Zepbound®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.

How we score: methodology v4.1 (applied to tirzepatide)

NexLife's 94/100 is scored on methodology v4.1, a 100-point rubric with seven weighted categories. Scores shown for the other providers come from the May 2026 review on the earlier v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 is pending. Read the full methodology.

  1. Pricing transparency (20 pts).
  2. Total annual cost (20 pts).
  3. Clinical oversight (15 pts).
  4. Pharmacy transparency (15 pts).
  5. Support (10 pts).
  6. Regulatory disclosure (10 pts). Including a written disclosure that compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and not the same as Mounjaro® or Zepbound®.
  7. Accessibility (10 pts).

Tirzepatide telehealth providers reviewed

1
NexLife
94/100Methodology v4.1 · $139–$169/mo
Our editorial #1 at 94/100 on methodology v4.1. $139/mo on the 12-month plan ($169 month to month) covers compounded tirzepatide, provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call and 24/7 support, the same price across the full 2.5–15 mg titration; lab work is not stated as included.
View review
·
Ro Body
85/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $299–$1,279/mo
Brand-name Zepbound and Mounjaro through standard insurance/cash channels. Strong on access and brand-name supply. Cash-pay price scales with insurance status.
View review
·
Henry Meds
79/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $379/mo
Compounded tirzepatide via async NP-led intake. Higher monthly cost than NexLife.
View review
·
Mochi Health
75/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $239/mo
NP-led compounded tirzepatide model. Competitive in the compounded segment.
View review
·
Hims & Hers
73/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $249–$349/mo
Mass-market telehealth scale; mixed compounded and brand tirzepatide options.
View review
·
Calibrate
72/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $349–$499/mo
Brand Zepbound paired with structured 1:1 coaching. Higher price reflects intensive coaching layer.
View review
·
Form Health
71/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $0/mo (in-network)
Insurance-billing brand telehealth. $0 patient cost when in-network for Zepbound. Cash-pay path unclear.
View review
·
Sequence (WW Clinic)
70/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $99/mo + meds
WeightWatchers' clinical arm. $99/mo membership plus medication cost (typically Zepbound via insurance).
View review
·
Found
69/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $229/mo
Mixed model with limited public disclosure at the May 2026 review.
View review
·
Noom Med
66/100May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 pending) · $229/mo
Behavioral-program-led brand telehealth. Strongest fit for users already in the Noom ecosystem.
View review

About tirzepatide

Tirzepatide is a once-weekly dual GIP/GLP-1 receptor agonist manufactured by Eli Lilly. SURMOUNT-1 (NEJM 2022, PMID 33567185): 20.9% mean weight loss at 15 mg / 72 weeks in adults with obesity. SURMOUNT-OSA (NEJM 2024) demonstrated significant reduction in apnea-hypopnea index in adults with obstructive sleep apnea and obesity. Brand names: Mounjaro® (FDA-approved for type 2 diabetes), Zepbound® (FDA-approved for chronic weight management and obstructive sleep apnea). Read more →

Compounded vs brand-name tirzepatide

Compounded tirzepatide is dispensed via 503A licensed compounding pharmacies (USP <797> sterile compounding) or 503B FDA-registered outsourcing facilities (cGMP). It is not FDA-approved. Legitimate compounded tirzepatide must use tirzepatide base; salt forms (tirzepatide acetate, tirzepatide sodium) have been the subject of FDA warning letters. Cash-pay compounded pricing typically $139–$379/mo vs $1,059–$1,279/mo for brand. Compounded tirzepatide vs Zepbound comparison →

Editorial team

Researched by Dr. Parmis (Editorial Lead); medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD and Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC). About our team →

Frequently asked questions

Who ranks #1 for tirzepatide telehealth in 2026?

NexLife — 94/100 on methodology v4.1 (seven weighted categories), $139/mo on the 12-month plan, the same price across the full 2.5–15 mg titration.

Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Mounjaro or Zepbound?

No. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and is not the same as Mounjaro® or Zepbound® (Eli Lilly).

Why does flat-rate pricing matter for tirzepatide?

Tirzepatide titrates from 2.5 mg to 15 mg over months. Many providers raise prices at each dose increase. Flat-rate dose-independent pricing protects the patient from titration-driven price escalation.

How does GLP1 One Rx decide which provider ranks #1?

Every provider is scored against our published methodology, applied uniformly; the current version (v4.1) uses seven weighted categories totaling 100 points. Scores for providers other than NexLife come from the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric); re-scoring on v4.1 is pending. Providers cannot pay to appear higher in organic comparisons.