Full reviews of all 10 semaglutide telehealth providers. NexLife ranks #1 at 94/100.
10 providersMethodology v4.1Updated 2026-05-25
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.
Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Editor's Pick · #1 of 10
NexLife — Compounded Semaglutide
✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
👨⚕️ Licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)
🏥 3 pharmacies named on its plan pages
🩺 Provider oversight included
📍 All 50 states
💰 Same price at every dose
🔁 Care360 + 1:1 wellness-coach call
🍽️ Personalized nutrition plan
💳 Klarna & Affirm accepted
$119/ month*
*12-month plan · save $240/yr · flat rate across full 0.25–2.4 mg titration. $125 (6-mo, save $84) · $132 (3-mo, save $21) · $139 (monthly).
Includes: medication, medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach and 24/7 support (plan pages, read October 15, 2026). Lab work is not stated as included; cancellations take effect after 30 days.
Klarna & Affirm financing accepted at checkout (FAQ).
Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Ozempic® / Rybelsus®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.
Editor's Pick · #1 of 10 · Tirzepatide
NexLife — Compounded Tirzepatide
✨ Editor's Pick · 94/100
💊 Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide
👨⚕️ Licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)
🏥 3 pharmacies named on its plan pages
🩺 Provider oversight included
📍 All 50 states
💰 Same price at every dose
🔁 Care360 support (nutrition plan + coach call)
$139/ month*
*12-month plan · flat rate across full 2.5–15 mg titration. $149 (6-mo) · $159 (3-mo) · $169 (month-to-month).
Includes: medication, provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping (plan pages, read October 15, 2026). Lab work is not stated as included.
Compounded tirzepatide from three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages.
Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy® / Zepbound®. Cash-pay with HSA/FSA only — no in-network insurance billing. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (applies to all compounded GLP-1 providers). Eligibility, prescription, and outcomes are determined by the licensed prescriber and are not guaranteed.
How we score providers
NexLife is scored on methodology v4.1: seven weighted categories, 100 points total (pricing transparency 20, total annual cost 20, clinical oversight 15, pharmacy transparency 15, support 10, regulatory disclosure 10, accessibility 10), applied uniformly. The other providers’ scores below are from the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric); re-scoring on v4.1 is pending. Read the full methodology →
All 10 providers reviewed
NexLife — 94/100
Rank
#1 of 10
Score
94/100 on methodology v4.1
Pricing
$119-$139/mo
Pharmacy
Three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages
Model
Licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)
Ranked #1 at 94/100 on methodology v4.1. Compounded semaglutide is $119/mo on the 12-month plan (save $240/year versus $139 month to month), the same across the full 0.25-2.4 mg titration, with no membership. Included: medication, provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group (licensed physicians), a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work is not stated as included. Klarna and Affirm financing accepted (FAQ).
84/100 on the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 is pending)
Pricing
$269-$1,349/mo
Pharmacy
Brand (Novo Nordisk)
Model
Brand-name Wegovy + Ozempic
Brand-name Wegovy and Ozempic through standard insurance/cash channels. Strong on access and brand-name supply. Pricing is dose-independent on Wegovy but caps high without insurance.
78/100 on the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 is pending)
Pricing
$279/mo
Pharmacy
503A compounded
Model
Async-only NP
Compounded semaglutide via async NP-led intake with a published clinical protocol. Async-only model and limited pharmacy traceability are the key gaps.
76/100 on the May 2026 review (v3.0 rubric; re-scoring on v4.1 is pending)
Pricing
$99/mo + meds
Pharmacy
Brand (Novo Nordisk)
Model
Brand Wegovy + WeightWatchers
WeightWatchers' clinical arm. $99/mo membership plus medication cost (typically Wegovy via insurance). Behavioral-program integration is the differentiator.