See pricing
Provider Comparison · 2026

NexLife vs Mochi Health

Released: Last reviewed:

NexLife vs Mochi Health head-to-head: pricing, coaching, pharmacy disclosure, clinical model, and trust signals. Care360 included vs separate Mochi membership.

Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

Quick Answer

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the same price at every dose, no separate membership, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, and Care360 support for eligible compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide treatment.

Price update, September 20, 2026. Mochi Health (read 2026-09-20 on joinmochi.com): semaglutide $178/mo all-in — $99 medication + $79/month membership; tirzepatide $278/mo all-in — $199 medication + $79/month membership. NexLife (read 2026-09-20): tirzepatide $139/mo on the 12-month plan ($169 month to month), semaglutide $119 / $139 — $0 membership, same price at every dose, provider oversight and coaching included; laboratory review not stated on its pages; three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages. Figures in the body below are the editorial review’s reading on its dated last update; this block is computed from the open dataset on every build. Item by item →

Side-by-side comparison

AttributeNexLifeMochi Health
Compounded sema (12-mo plan)$119/mo · flat 0.25-2.4 mg~$178/mo · membership tier
Compounded tirz (12-mo plan)$139/mo · flat 2.5-15 mg~$208/mo · membership tier
Coaching/communityCare360 included — $0 add-onStrong coaching but separate membership fee
Custom nutrition planPersonalized GLP-1 nutrition planGeneric guidance + app content
Lab workNot stated as included on NexLife’s plan pagesNot standard — separate cost
Pharmacy partners disclosed3 state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store; read 2026-10-15)1 partner disclosed
Clinical modelLicensed physicians, NexLife Medical Group (medical director Dr. Adam Kennah)MD/NP
Community/Reddit presenceGrowingStrong — established community
Best forLower total cost than Mochi + transparent flat-rate + included Care360 supportCoaching community + group support

Who is NexLife best for?

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.

★ Where NexLife is better

NexLife wins on

  • Lower flat-rate price across full titration (saves $30–60/mo at maintenance dose)
  • Care360 included (nutrition plan + 1:1 wellness-coach call) — no separate membership fee
  • Three pharmacies named on its plan pages vs Mochi's one
  • Physician review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group) under Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah, M.D.
  • Personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping
  • No surprise pricing at maintenance dose
Where Mochi Health may be better

Mochi Health wins on

  • Stronger Reddit and GLP-1 community presence (longer history)
  • Established group coaching curriculum and behavioral support
  • Larger patient cohort with more public reviews
  • Brand recognition among first-time GLP-1 users

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife or Mochi Health cheaper for compounded semaglutide?

NexLife at $119/mo on the 12-month plan is roughly $59/mo less than Mochi Health (~$178/mo all-in, including its $79/month membership, read 2026-09-20) — about $708/year. NexLife also includes Care360 support (a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call) in the price; Mochi's coaching is typically billed as a separate membership.

Is NexLife or Mochi better for coaching?

Both offer strong coaching, structured differently. Mochi has the stronger community and group coaching presence — particularly visible on Reddit and GLP-1 forums. NexLife Care360 bundles a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach and 24/7 support into the flat-rate price, while Mochi gates coaching behind a separate membership fee. Total monthly cost at NexLife is consistently lower.

Which has better pharmacy transparency, NexLife or Mochi?

NexLife names three state-licensed 503A pharmacies on its plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA), read 2026-10-15). Mochi discloses one pharmacy partner. Multi-pharmacy redundancy reduces supply, regulatory, and quality risk for patients.

Is Mochi Health more established than NexLife?

Mochi has longer community presence and a larger Reddit/forum cohort. NexLife is available in all 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensed and operates with physician review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group) under Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah, M.D.; readers can check its LegitScript status and its Trustpilot reviews directly. Both are legitimate operators; reputation criteria differ.