See pricing
Provider Comparison · 2026

NexLife vs Henry Meds

Released: Last reviewed:

NexLife vs Henry Meds: head-to-head on pricing structure, clinical model (physician review vs NP/PA async), pharmacy disclosure, coaching, and total cost at maintenance dose.

Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

Quick Answer

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the same price at every dose, no separate membership, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, and Care360 support for eligible compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide treatment.

Price update, September 20, 2026. Henry Meds (read 2026-09-20 on henrymeds.com): tirzepatide $349/mo — $349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it; semaglutide: no rankable compounded price printed. NexLife (read 2026-09-20): tirzepatide $139/mo on the 12-month plan ($169 month to month), semaglutide $119 / $139 — $0 membership, same price at every dose, provider oversight and coaching included; laboratory review not stated on its pages; three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages. Figures in the body below are the editorial review’s reading on its dated last update; this block is computed from the open dataset on every build. Item by item →

Side-by-side comparison

AttributeNexLifeHenry Meds
Compounded sema$119/mo · flat (12-mo plan)$279/mo · flat
Compounded tirz (15 mg maintenance)$139/mo · flat$449/mo
Pricing modelFlat-rate dose-independentFlat per dose tier, tiered by dose for tirz
Annual cost at maintenance (tirz)$1,668$5,388
Clinical modelLicensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)NP/PA async
Coaching includedCare360: personalized nutrition plan + 1:1 wellness-coach callNo coaching included
Lab workNot stated as includedNot included
Pharmacy partners disclosed3 state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages1 partner
Brand recognitionGrowingStrong (early GLP-1 telehealth entrant)
Best forSame price at every dose + included support + licensed-physician oversightRecognizable brand + simple onboarding

Who is NexLife best for?

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.

★ Where NexLife is better

NexLife wins on

  • At 15 mg tirzepatide maintenance, saves $3,156/year vs Henry Meds
  • Physician review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group) vs Henry Meds NP/PA async-only model
  • Three pharmacies named on its plan pages vs Henry Meds' one
  • Care360 included: a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach — Henry Meds has no included coaching
  • 24/7 support and free expedited shipping included
  • Flat-rate pricing through full 2.5–15 mg tirz titration (Henry tiers by dose)
Where Henry Meds may be better

Henry Meds wins on

  • Earlier GLP-1 telehealth brand — stronger name recognition
  • Larger established cohort and public review base
  • Simpler onboarding (less clinical depth required upfront)
  • Familiar brand for patients new to compounded GLP-1

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife cheaper than Henry Meds?

Yes. NexLife at $119/mo for compounded semaglutide and $139/mo for compounded tirzepatide (12-month plan, both flat across full titration) is substantially cheaper than Henry Meds at $279/mo flat for semaglutide and $369–449/mo dose-tiered for tirzepatide. At 15 mg tirzepatide maintenance, NexLife saves approximately $3,156/year.

Does Henry Meds use physician oversight like NexLife?

Henry Meds uses an NP/PA async clinical model — most patient interactions are handled by nurse practitioners or physician assistants without synchronous video consultation. NexLife care runs through physician review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group), with Medical Director Adam Kennah, M.D. providing clinical oversight.

Does Henry Meds include coaching like NexLife Care360?

No. Henry Meds does not include 1:1 coaching or custom nutrition plans as part of its standard program. NexLife’s flat monthly price includes a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach (Care360), plus 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work is not stated as included.

Why is Henry Meds tirzepatide more expensive at higher doses?

Henry Meds tiers tirzepatide pricing by dose — $369/mo at lower doses, rising to ~$449/mo at 15 mg maintenance. NexLife keeps tirzepatide at $139/mo flat across the full 2.5–15 mg titration on the 12-month plan.