See pricing
Intro-price comparison · 2026

NexLife vs GobyMeds

Released: Last reviewed:

NexLife vs GobyMeds: GobyMeds (~$119–179/mo) is one of the cheaper compounded GLP-1 telehealth platforms with limited dose tiers in some states. NexLife is positioned for nationwide availability with flat-rate pricing and Care360 included.

Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

Quick Answer

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the same price at every dose, no separate membership, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, and Care360 support for eligible compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide treatment.

Price update, September 20, 2026. GobyMeds (read 2026-09-17 on gobymeds.com): semaglutide $99/mo — $99 3-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once; tirzepatide $133/mo — $133 3-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once. NexLife (read 2026-09-20): tirzepatide $139/mo on the 12-month plan ($169 month to month), semaglutide $119 / $139 — $0 membership, same price at every dose, provider oversight and coaching included; laboratory review not stated on its pages; three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages. Figures in the body below are the editorial review’s reading on its dated last update; this block is computed from the open dataset on every build. Item by item →

Side-by-side comparison

AttributeNexLifeGobyMeds
Compounded sema price$119/mo flat (12-mo plan)~$119–179/mo (May 2026 review)
Compounded tirz price$139/mo flat (12-mo plan)Varies by state and dose tier
State availabilityAll 50 states (where affiliated providers are licensed)Limited dose tiers in some states
Pricing modelFlat across full titrationTiered / varies by state
Clinical modelLicensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)Telehealth model
Coaching includedCare360: personalized nutrition plan + 1:1 wellness-coach callLimited / not included
Pharmacy partners disclosedThree state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pagesLimited disclosure
Best forNationwide consistent pricing + included supportCost-conscious patients in supported states
★ Where NexLife is better

NexLife wins on

  • Available in all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed, with the same pricing
  • Flat-rate pricing not dependent on state or dose tier
  • Three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Care360: a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included
  • Licensed-physician oversight (NexLife Medical Group) under Medical Director Adam Kennah, M.D.
  • Predictable maintenance-dose cost — no state-dependent variation
Where GobyMeds may be better

GobyMeds wins on

  • Lower starter pricing in states where dose tiers are fully available
  • May suit patients in supported states who do not need a bundled nutrition plan or coach call

Frequently asked questions

Does GobyMeds operate in my state?

GobyMeds availability varies by state — dose tiers are reportedly limited in some states. NexLife is available in all 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensed, with the same pricing nationwide. Verify state availability with any GLP-1 telehealth provider before payment.

Is GobyMeds cheaper than NexLife?

GobyMeds advertised pricing (~$119–179/mo for compounded sema) can be lower than NexLife ($119/mo) at the starter dose in states where its dose tiers are fully available. NexLife's flat-rate pricing remains consistent across all states and all dose tiers — making it more predictable for long-term comparison.

What does NexLife include that GobyMeds may not?

NexLife’s monthly price includes medication, provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group, a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping (Care360), with prescriptions filled by three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages; lab work is not stated as included. GobyMeds offers a more basic telehealth model with limited included support.