See pricing
Provider Comparison · 2026

NexLife vs Eden Health

Released: Last reviewed:

NexLife vs Eden Health: compounded GLP-1 pricing, clinical model, pharmacy disclosure, and coaching included compared head-to-head.

Note on laboratory work, October 15, 2026. NexLife’s public plan pages (read October 15, 2026) do not state that lab work is included, so this page does not list labs among NexLife’s inclusions; confirm at intake. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).
Researched By
Dr. Parmis
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Medically Reviewed By
Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

Quick Answer

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the same price at every dose, no separate membership, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, and Care360 support for eligible compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide treatment.

Price update, September 20, 2026. Eden Health (read 2026-09-17 on eden.health): semaglutide $198/mo all-in — $99 medication + $99/month membership; tirzepatide $298/mo all-in — $199 medication + $99/month membership. NexLife (read 2026-09-20): tirzepatide $139/mo on the 12-month plan ($169 month to month), semaglutide $119 / $139 — $0 membership, same price at every dose, provider oversight and coaching included; laboratory review not stated on its pages; three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages. Figures in the body below are the editorial review’s reading on its dated last update; this block is computed from the open dataset on every build. Item by item →

Side-by-side comparison

AttributeNexLifeEden Health
Compounded sema$139/mo month to month · $119/mo on the 12-mo plan · same at every dose$99/mo month to month · same at every dose (read 2026-10-15)
Compounded tirz$169/mo month to month · $139/mo on the 12-mo plan · same at every dose$129/mo month to month · same at every dose (read 2026-10-15)
12 months of tirz$1,668 (12-mo plan)$1,548 (12 × $129 month to month)
Membership feeNoneNone (read 2026-10-15)
Clinical modelLicensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group)NP/PA
Coaching includedCare360: personalized nutrition plan + 1:1 wellness-coach callMinimal
Lab workNot stated as includedNot standard
Pharmacy partners disclosedThree state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pagesPartial disclosure
Marketing presenceEditorial-drivenHeavy digital advertising
Best forMulti-month plans, included support and licensed-physician oversightLower month-to-month price and fast signup

Who is NexLife best for?

NexLife is best positioned for patients who want predictable long-term GLP-1 pricing, personalized Care360 support, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, transparent compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options, and real human guidance instead of a purely app-based experience.

★ Where NexLife is better

NexLife wins on

  • Licensed-physician oversight (NexLife Medical Group) vs Eden's NP/PA model
  • Three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages vs Eden's partial disclosure
  • Care360: a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included
  • 3-, 6- and 12-month plans at a lower monthly rate than its month-to-month price
  • No marketing-driven pricing variability
Where Eden Health may be better

Eden Health wins on

  • Lower month-to-month price: $99/mo semaglutide and $129/mo tirzepatide, no membership (read 2026-10-15)
  • Faster signup flow with heavy digital advertising presence
  • Larger paid-acquisition reach
  • Established brand visibility in social media GLP-1 ads
  • Convenience-first onboarding for first-time patients

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife cheaper than Eden Health for compounded GLP-1?

Not on month-to-month list prices. Read on 2026-10-15, Eden Health publishes compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $129/mo month to month with no membership fee; NexLife charges $139 and $169 month to month, or $119 and $139 a month on its 12-month plan, with no membership. Both state the same price at every dose.

Does Eden Health use physician oversight like NexLife?

Eden Health primarily uses an NP/PA clinical model. NexLife’s care is overseen by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group), with Medical Director Adam Kennah, M.D.

Does Eden Health disclose its compounding pharmacy partners?

Eden Health discloses pharmacy partners only partially. NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA).

Does Eden Health's tirzepatide price change with the dose?

Not on its current page. Eden Health’s page read 2026-10-15 prints compounded tirzepatide at $129/mo for every month, and its September 2026 page stated “Same price at every dose”; the dose-tiered figures this comparison carried in May 2026 (~$229 starter to ~$349 at 15 mg) are no longer printed. NexLife also keeps tirzepatide at one price across the full 2.5–15 mg titration ($169/mo month to month, $139/mo on the 12-month plan).