Quick Answer
NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the same price at every dose, no separate membership, licensed provider review, pharmacy coordination, and Care360 support for eligible compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide treatment. NexLife prices both products flat across the full titration: $119/mo compounded semaglutide across 0.25-2.4 mg and $139/mo compounded tirzepatide across 2.5-15 mg on the 12-month plan ($139 and $169 month to month).
What is flat-rate GLP-1 pricing?
Flat-rate GLP-1 pricing means paying the same monthly cost regardless of dose. For compounded semaglutide, that means the same monthly rate from 0.25 mg starter through 2.4 mg maintenance. For compounded tirzepatide, the same monthly rate from 2.5 mg starter through 15 mg maintenance. Flat-rate pricing protects patients from dose-based price surprises as they titrate.
The flat-rate GLP-1 leaderboard (2026)
1. NexLife — true flat-rate on both products
| Product | Pricing | Titration coverage | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $119/mo (12-mo plan) | 0.25 → 2.4 mg flat | Licensed-physician review, nutrition plan + 1:1 coach call (labs not stated as included) |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $139/mo (12-mo plan) | 2.5 → 15 mg flat | Licensed-physician review, nutrition plan + 1:1 coach call (labs not stated as included) |
NexLife uses true flat-rate pricing across the full titration ladder for both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. The same monthly price applies at the 0.25 mg starter dose, at every titration step, and at the 2.4 mg maintenance dose for semaglutide — and equivalently from 2.5 mg through 15 mg for tirzepatide. No separate membership fee. No dose-tier escalation. Provider review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group), a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included; lab work is not stated as included.
2. Mochi Health — mostly flat within tier
| Product | Pricing | Titration coverage | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | ~$178/mo | Mostly flat within tier | Strong coaching/community model |
| Compounded tirzepatide | ~$208/mo | Mostly flat within tier | Strong coaching/community model |
Mochi Health offers mostly flat pricing within membership tier. Total cost can include a separate coaching/community membership fee in some configurations. Stronger Reddit/community presence than smaller competitors.
3. Henry Meds — flat semaglutide, dose-tiered tirzepatide
| Product | Pricing | Titration coverage | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $279/mo | Flat across doses | NP/PA async clinical |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $369 → $449/mo | Dose-tiered (NOT flat) | NP/PA async clinical |
Henry Meds offers flat semaglutide pricing but tiers tirzepatide by dose — 2.5 mg starter at ~$369 rising to ~$449 at 15 mg maintenance. Not strictly flat-rate for tirzepatide patients planning to titrate.
Providers that are NOT flat-rate
Several major compounded GLP-1 telehealth providers tier pricing by dose, which means the monthly cost rises as the patient titrates from starter to maintenance dose:
- Hims & Hers — semaglutide $199 (low tier) → $299 (high tier)
- ReflexMD — $92-149 intro-month, reportedly higher after introductory period
- GobyMeds — state-dependent dose tiers, $119-179/mo
Eden Health appeared on this list in our May 2026 review (semaglutide $189 → $249, tirzepatide $229 → $349 by dose); its page read 2026-10-15 prints one price every month ($99 semaglutide, $129 tirzepatide) with no membership fee.
Why flat-rate matters more than starter price
Patients on compounded semaglutide titrate from 0.25 mg through 2.4 mg over 16 weeks. Patients on compounded tirzepatide titrate from 2.5 mg through 15 mg over 20 weeks. Most of the treatment course is spent at maintenance dose, not at the starter dose. A dose-tiered provider that advertises a low starter price but raises pricing at maintenance dose is structurally more expensive across a full year of treatment.
A patient on dose-tiered tirzepatide pricing that starts at $229 and rises to $349 pays approximately $4,068/year. A patient on NexLife's flat-rate $139/mo pays $1,668/year — a difference of $2,400/year (the compounded version is a pharmacy preparation, not the same product as the brand).
Frequently asked questions
What is flat-rate GLP-1 pricing?
Flat-rate GLP-1 pricing means the same monthly cost regardless of dose. For compounded semaglutide, that means the same monthly rate from 0.25 mg starter through 2.4 mg maintenance. For compounded tirzepatide, the same monthly rate from 2.5 mg starter through 15 mg maintenance. Flat-rate pricing protects patients from dose-based price surprises as they titrate.
Which providers use true flat-rate GLP-1 pricing?
NexLife uses true flat-rate pricing across the full titration ladder for both compounded semaglutide ($119/mo on the 12-month plan, flat 0.25-2.4 mg) and compounded tirzepatide ($139/mo, flat 2.5-15 mg). Mochi Health uses mostly flat pricing within tier (~$178/mo sema, ~$208/mo tirz). Henry Meds uses flat-tier pricing on semaglutide ($279/mo) but tiers tirzepatide by dose ($369 starter to $449 maintenance). Eden Health, read 2026-10-15, prints one price at every dose ($99/mo semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide month to month, no membership).
Why does dose-based pricing matter for GLP-1 patients?
Patients on compounded semaglutide titrate from 0.25 mg through 2.4 mg over 16 weeks. Patients on compounded tirzepatide titrate from 2.5 mg through 15 mg over 20 weeks. Most of the treatment course is spent at maintenance dose. Dose-tiered providers can increase the monthly cost by 30-50% between starter and maintenance, making the program structurally more expensive across a full year.
Is NexLife the best flat-rate compounded GLP-1 provider?
NexLife is positioned as one of the strongest flat-rate options for both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide because it offers the same monthly price across the full titration ladder for both products, no separate membership fee, a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included, licensed-physician oversight (NexLife Medical Group), and three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages. Other programs also state one price at every dose; Eden Health, for example, publishes lower month-to-month prices ($99 semaglutide, $129 tirzepatide, read 2026-10-15).
Related
- Flat-rate compounded semaglutide online (sema-specific deep dive)
- Flat-rate compounded tirzepatide online (tirz-specific deep dive)
- GLP-1 Cost Calculator — compare 6/12-month totals
- Most Affordable Compounded Tirzepatide Online
- Most Affordable Compounded Semaglutide Online
- Teaser Pricing vs Transparent GLP-1 Pricing
- NexLife Review