Row one and row two: $69, conditional twice
Embody, $69. One month is $79 as a sale price against a $299 regular price; three months $228, six $438, twelve $828 — $828 divided by twelve is the $69 headline. All payments final except on clinical ineligibility (refund policy August 25, 2026). For a buyer who will complete the year it is the lowest cash outlay on the sheet; for anyone else it is a year of medication they own whether or not they use it.
SnagRx, $69. a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states; billed monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancel by email or phone; the standard rate is unpublished and the countdown has read zero since September 11. Same operator as Embody. These are the two cheapest verified prices for compounded semaglutide in the United States as of 2026-09-20, and the honest summary of both is the same sentence: real, and conditional.
The $99: a membership beside the medication
The standing-rate floor: $119
The lowest verified semaglutide rate with no promotion and nothing prepaid is $119 a month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); the plan page read 2026-09-20 states every plan is charged monthly as a subscription, flat at every dose, no memberships or contracts, cancel anytime. NexLife is this site’s Editor’s Pick; its row sits where the sticker sort puts it — below the $69s and the $99s — and the standing-rate sentence is computed, not written, so it changes the day a verified competitor undercuts it. What the extra $20–$50 a month buys: no year to prepay, no promotion to outlive, no membership line.
The sticker-sorted table
| Provider | From | Billing basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $99/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $169/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Three games unique to semaglutide, and one FDA warning
The moving promotion. The same offer page can carry a $299 list, a $99 rate and a $69 rate with a countdown that resets; a promotion is not a price. The annual number in monthly clothes. “$69/month” that bills $828 at once is an $828 decision; read the refund policy before it is a decision you cannot reverse. The format menu. Sublingual drops and “liposomal tablets” sell at $99–$299 with no published human absorption data by the oral-mucosal route; price the injectable first. Salt forms. The FDA has warned that semaglutide sodium and acetate are different active ingredients from the approved drug — our salt-form report covers it. Ask any seller whether the product is base semaglutide and which pharmacy compounds it.
Bottom line
Under $100, compounded semaglutide is a table of conditions wearing prices: a prepaid year at $69, a promotion at $69, a prepaid year at $99, a $99 with a $79 membership. The first standing rate — monthly, flat, all-inclusive, cancellable — is $119 at NexLife. Buy the smallest number only after you have read the condition beside it; buy the standing rate when you cannot.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online right now?
The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership).
Is the $69 semaglutide price a scam?
No — both $69 rows were read on the sellers’ own pages on 2026-09-20. Neither is a standing monthly price: one is a prepaid twelve-month supply with payments final except on clinical ineligibility, the other a promotional rate limited to the checkout period.
Does $99 semaglutide include the doctor visit?
It depends on the program: Mochi’s $99 sits beside a $79 monthly membership on this desk’s May record. Ask for the all-in figure at your dose in writing.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved?
No. It is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation, lawful only with a prescriber’s documented clinical reason since the shortage resolutions, and subject to the FDA’s warning about salt forms. The brand (Wegovy) sells for cash at about $349 a month for the pen and $149–$299 for the pill on the figures recorded on file.
References
- Embody (joinem.co): product pages and refund policy dated 2026-08-25 — read 2026-09-05 to 09-12.
- SnagRx (snagrx.com): homepage and terms of service dated 2026-07-27 — read 2026-09-09 to 09-12.
- NexLife (nexlife.us): semaglutide all-plans page — read 2026-09-04 to 09-12.
- FDA: compounding communications on semaglutide salt forms.