Every ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
Blanks mean the program does not publish that term. A twelve-month rate charged monthly and a twelve-month rate collected at once are different purchases at the same monthly number — the flags say which.
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $79 | $76 | $73 | $69 | 12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $89 | $85 | $80 | $75 | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $59 | — | — | — | $59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169 | $99 | — | — | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $159 | $149 | $129 | $119 | 12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $139 | $132 | $125 | $119 | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $159 | $158 | $142 | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199 | $189 | $179 | $169 | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | — | $199 | — | — | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
What a year costs, five ways
At the verified floor: $828 at Embody, paid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. At the promotional floor: SnagRx’s $69 would be $828 if it held for twelve months, which the terms do not promise. At the standing floor: $119 a month charged monthly at NexLife is $1,428 for the year, cancellable along the way . At the middle of the market: a month-to-month rate near $119 is roughly $1,780 a year, often with a membership beside it. The spread between the cheapest and the median year is about $900 — the billing basis, not the molecule, is the main thing you are choosing.
The five lines that move the total
Membership. Mochi’s $99 sits beside a $79 monthly membership on this desk’s May record: about $178 all-in. Dose. Entry-dose “from” pricing can climb 30–80% by maintenance (Eden and Hims on the May record); flat-rate rows are marked in the basis column. Cycle. Four-week billing is thirteen charges a year, not twelve. Consult and shipping. Included at the all-inclusive programs, a separate line elsewhere. The promotion. Month one is not the price; month two is.
Why our figures differ from the seller’s headline
Sellers quote the number that wins the comparison: the twelve-month rate with the prepayment unmentioned, the one-month sale price with the regular price struck through, the “from” price at the starting dose. This desk prints the program’s own figures on the stated date, flags the rows it has not re-read this month, and never averages conflicting reports. Every number links to a row in the open dataset with a source URL and a check date.
Bottom line
The price of compounded semaglutide online is a ladder, not a number: $49–$199 a month depending on term and basis, $828 to roughly $2,100 a year depending on what sits beside the medication line. Price the year at your dose on the basis you can actually keep. The dated answer is on compounded semaglutide online price.
Frequently asked questions
How much does compounded semaglutide cost online?
$49–$199 per month across 21 priced programs as of 2026-09-20, median $119. The verified floor is $69 (Embody and SnagRx, conditional); the verified standing rate is $119 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly).
What does a year of compounded semaglutide cost?
From $828 prepaid (Embody) to about $1,780 at a mid-market month-to-month rate; $1,428 at the lowest standing rate charged monthly (NexLife).
Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than Wegovy?
Against the manufacturer’s cash price on file ($349/month for the pen, $149–$299 for the pill), yes at every program on the table — and the compounded product is not FDA-approved, which is a bigger difference than the price.
Why does the price go up after the first month at some programs?
Because month one was a sale or promotional price, or an entry-dose rate. Ask for the standing rate at your dose in writing before paying.
References
- Program plan and pricing pages on the dates shown on each row; the named source for re-check-queued rows.
- NovoCare self-pay pricing as recorded on file; see the journal’s semaglutide price-cuts report.
- GLP1 One Rx open dataset: data/prices.json.