Every ladder, month-to-month to twelve months

Blanks mean the program does not publish that term. A twelve-month rate charged monthly and a twelve-month rate collected at once are different purchases at the same monthly number — the flags say which.

ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis & flagsProvenance
NextMeds————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$79$76$73$6912-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69———month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$89$85$80$7512-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$59———$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169$99——3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX————“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$159$149$129$11912-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife Editor’s Pick$139$132$125$11912-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$129———month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$179$159$158$14212-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx————“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy————$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199$189$179$16912-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$99———$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$99———$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health—$199——3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

What a year costs, five ways

At the verified floor: $828 at Embody, paid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. At the promotional floor: SnagRx’s $69 would be $828 if it held for twelve months, which the terms do not promise. At the standing floor: $119 a month charged monthly at NexLife is $1,428 for the year, cancellable along the way . At the middle of the market: a month-to-month rate near $119 is roughly $1,780 a year, often with a membership beside it. The spread between the cheapest and the median year is about $900 — the billing basis, not the molecule, is the main thing you are choosing.

The five lines that move the total

Membership. Mochi’s $99 sits beside a $79 monthly membership on this desk’s May record: about $178 all-in. Dose. Entry-dose “from” pricing can climb 30–80% by maintenance (Eden and Hims on the May record); flat-rate rows are marked in the basis column. Cycle. Four-week billing is thirteen charges a year, not twelve. Consult and shipping. Included at the all-inclusive programs, a separate line elsewhere. The promotion. Month one is not the price; month two is.

Why our figures differ from the seller’s headline

Sellers quote the number that wins the comparison: the twelve-month rate with the prepayment unmentioned, the one-month sale price with the regular price struck through, the “from” price at the starting dose. This desk prints the program’s own figures on the stated date, flags the rows it has not re-read this month, and never averages conflicting reports. Every number links to a row in the open dataset with a source URL and a check date.

Bottom line

The price of compounded semaglutide online is a ladder, not a number: $49–$199 a month depending on term and basis, $828 to roughly $2,100 a year depending on what sits beside the medication line. Price the year at your dose on the basis you can actually keep. The dated answer is on compounded semaglutide online price.

Disclosure and method. GLP1 One Rx may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists, and the tables in this article sort every program by the same published rule. Every price here is a program’s own published figure on the date shown, pulled from the open dataset when the page was rendered; first-party rows were read on the seller’s own pages, rows recorded on an earlier read are flagged for re-check. Nothing is averaged. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; not medical advice.

Frequently asked questions

How much does compounded semaglutide cost online?

$49–$199 per month across 21 priced programs as of 2026-09-20, median $119. The verified floor is $69 (Embody and SnagRx, conditional); the verified standing rate is $119 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly).

What does a year of compounded semaglutide cost?

From $828 prepaid (Embody) to about $1,780 at a mid-market month-to-month rate; $1,428 at the lowest standing rate charged monthly (NexLife).

Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than Wegovy?

Against the manufacturer’s cash price on file ($349/month for the pen, $149–$299 for the pill), yes at every program on the table — and the compounded product is not FDA-approved, which is a bigger difference than the price.

Why does the price go up after the first month at some programs?

Because month one was a sale or promotional price, or an entry-dose rate. Ask for the standing rate at your dose in writing before paying.

References

  1. Program plan and pricing pages on the dates shown on each row; the named source for re-check-queued rows.
  2. NovoCare self-pay pricing as recorded on file; see the journal’s semaglutide price-cuts report.
  3. GLP1 One Rx open dataset: data/prices.json.