What each $119 actually buys

Embody (joinem.co). One month of compounded tirzepatide is $129, shown as a sale price against a $349 regular price under a “Save $200 instantly” banner that carried three different names on one day and no end date. Three months is $378, six is $738, twelve is $1,428 — and $1,428 divided by twelve is the $119 headline. The refund policy dated August 25, 2026 makes every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. It is a legitimate structure and the lowest cash outlay on our sheet for a buyer who will complete the year; it is not a $119 decision, it is a $1,428 decision with a $119 label. Four dispensing pharmacies are named; the prescribing group is OpenLoop Health; the operator is Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

SnagRx (snagrx.com). Tirzepatide at $119 a month against a $399 list price under “Fall Sale Discount Applied!”, billed monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancel by email or phone. The terms of service (July 27, 2026) limit promotional pricing to the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing — unpublished — applies; the homepage countdown has read zero since September 11 with the price unchanged. Same operator, pharmacies and prescriber network as Embody: the two cheapest prices on the market are two doors into one building.

The standing-rate floor beside them

The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); the lowest standing rate in our index on that date — no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — was $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). Read on October 15, 2026, Eden Health ($129) and Mondae ($126) published lower month-to-month tirzepatide prices with no membership.

NexLife’s plan page prints $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 for month-to-month, three-, six- and twelve-month plans, the same price at every dose with no membership. Cancellations take effect after 30 days, and one more shipment may be charged. Plans include provider review, a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call; FSA/HSA and Klarna/Affirm financing are accepted. NexLife’s refund policy page makes program and membership fees (not medication) refundable if a member loses less than 5% of starting body weight over six months, with conditions; see our NexLife review. The gap to the $119 rows is $20 a month; what it buys is the absence of two conditions.

Every priced program, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes

Read the basis column before the price. The five rows this desk recorded in May (Mochi Health, Eden Health, Hims & Hers, Henry Meds, LifeMD) are flagged for re-check until re-read; none was below $178 all-in when recorded.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife Editor’s Pick$139/mo12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20

How to choose without trusting the smallest number

How long will you stay? If you are confident of a year and of eligibility, the prepaid supply is the cheapest cash outlay on file and the refund policy is the risk you carry. If you are not, the price of a prepaid year is $1,428 divided by the months you actually use. What does month two cost? On a promotion, get the post-promotion price in writing before paying month one; a seller who will not state it is telling you the promotion is the product. What does the dose do to the price? All three programs in this piece are flat at every dose; several rows on the table are not, and the cost calculator prices any quote across the full 2.5–15 mg titration. Who compounds it? Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; the pharmacy is the product. NexLife names three state-licensed 503A pharmacies; Embody and SnagRx name four; a program that will not name its pharmacy has answered a question you did not ask.

Bottom line

The cheapest compounded tirzepatide online is $119 a month, and that sentence is true at two programs for two different reasons, neither of which is “it costs $119 a month.” On September 20, 2026 the lowest standing rate in our index — nothing prepaid and nothing to expire — was NexLife’s $139 on its 12-month plan, ranked by the same rule as everyone else and shown here beside a table it does not top. Read on October 15, 2026, Eden Health ($129) and Mondae ($126) published lower month-to-month tirzepatide prices with no membership. The dated version of this answer lives on cheapest compounded tirzepatide online and re-computes on every build.

Disclosure and method. GLP1 One Rx may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists, and the tables in this article sort every program by the same published rule. Every price here is a program’s own published figure on the date shown, pulled from the open dataset when the page was rendered; first-party rows were read on the seller’s own pages, rows recorded on an earlier read are flagged for re-check. Nothing is averaged. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; not medical advice.

Frequently asked questions

Is $119 a month for compounded tirzepatide real?

Yes, at two programs, and both are conditional: Embody’s $119 is a $1,428 twelve-month supply paid at once (all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx’s is a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states. Both were read on the sellers’ own pages on 2026-09-20.

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide with no strings attached?

In our index read October 15, 2026, Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) published the lowest month-to-month compounded tirzepatide prices with no membership and no promotion. NexLife charges $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($169 month to month), the same at every dose with no membership.

Are Embody and SnagRx the same company?

They share an operator of record (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.), the same four named pharmacies and the same prescriber network, and they are priced for different buyers: a prepaid year at one, a promotional monthly rate at the other.

Why are the May prices for Mochi, Eden, Hims, Henry Meds and LifeMD flagged?

Because this desk recorded them on May 25 and has not re-read the pages this month. They stay on the table with their date and source and are flagged for re-check; a figure is never promoted by the passage of time.

References

  1. Embody (joinem.co): collection and product pages; refund policy dated 2026-08-25 — read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11, 09-12.
  2. SnagRx (snagrx.com): homepage and terms of service dated 2026-07-27 — read 2026-09-09, 09-11, 09-12.
  3. NexLife (nexlife.us): tirzepatide all-plans page — read 2026-09-04 to 09-12.
  4. GLP1 One Rx open dataset: data/prices.json and data/price-history.jsonl.