Two sentences that look the same and are not
Program A: “12-month plan, $139/month.” Program B: “12-month supply, $119/month.” Both are first-party verified. At NexLife the plan page states every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription” and “may be canceled at any time,” with “no memberships or contracts.” At Embody the $119 is $1,428 collected at once under a refund policy that makes every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. A is a rate. B is a purchase.
The four billing bases on this market
Month-to-month: one charge, one month, cancel before the next — the most flexible and usually the most expensive ($169 at NexLife, $129 at Embody as a sale price against $349). Term plan, charged monthly: a lower monthly rate for choosing a longer term, billed each month; NexLife’s $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 ladder works this way per its plan page. Term plan, prepaid: the same lower rate with the whole term collected at checkout — Embody’s $378 / $738 / $1,428 and Yucca’s $744 / $1,350 — where the refund policy is the whole story. Membership plus medication: a fee beside the medication (Mochi’s $79, LifeMD’s $49 on this desk’s May record) that the headline omits.
What each commitment costs if you stop early
Stop after four months — a common point, because it is where side effects or budget decide. On a plan charged monthly at $139 you have paid four charges and you stop. On Embody’s prepaid year you have paid $1,428 and used a third of it: about $357 per month used. On SnagRx’s promotion you paid four times whatever the checkout period allowed and can stop — the cheapest exit, if the promotional price held that long. Stay the full year and the order reverses: Embody $1,428, NexLife $1,668 charged monthly. The $240 between the prepaid year and the monthly-charged year is the price of the option to stop.
Standing rates, ranked
First-party-verified rates you can hold without prepaying and with no promotion to expire; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $139/mo | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,668 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,788 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,508 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $249/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,988 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258/mo | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | $3,096 | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| GobyMeds | $299/mo | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $3,588 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance.MD | $329/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | $3,948 | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $339/mo | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $4,068 | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $4,188 | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
Conditional floors, ranked
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $1,027 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Embody | $119/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $1,428 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,428 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $1,428 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $1,500 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price term not stated | $1,668 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,148 at checkout, all payments final; printed as a limited-time discount against a $349 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,148 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,388 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,388 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $2,868 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | $199/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $3,336 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo | $199/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $3,576 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout prepaid term | $3,588 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Reading a refund policy in ninety seconds
Find the policy page, not the FAQ, and look for four things: the trigger (clinical ineligibility only, or change of mind within a window?); the timing (money collected before or after the provider review?); the shipped supply (once medication has shipped, is any of it refundable? usually not); and renewal (does stopping renewal end the current term or only the next one?). No policy page means every payment is final.
Bottom line
The most affordable compounded tirzepatide plan is the smallest number attached to a commitment you can actually keep. A prepaid supply is cheapest for the buyer who will finish it; a term plan charged monthly is cheapest for everyone who might not. The dated answer lives on most affordable compounded tirzepatide online.
Frequently asked questions
What is the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online?
For a buyer who cannot commit to a year: $139/month at NexLife, charged monthly and cancellable . For a buyer who will finish a year: Embody’s prepaid supply at $1,428, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility.
Is a 12-month plan the same as a 12-month supply?
No. A plan charged monthly is a subscription at a lower rate; a supply is the whole term collected at once. The monthly figures can match while the commitments differ by more than a thousand dollars.
Does NexLife charge the year up front?
Not per its plan page as read on 2026-09-20: every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription,” with “no memberships or contracts” and cancellation at any time.
Can I get a refund on prepaid compounded tirzepatide?
Only in narrow cases at the prepaid programs on file: clinical ineligibility (Embody), and no refund once the prescription is submitted (Yucca). Read the policy page.
References
- NexLife (nexlife.us): tirzepatide all-plans page — read 2026-09-04 to 09-12.
- Embody (joinem.co): product pages and refund policy dated 2026-08-25.
- Yucca Health (tryyucca.com): tirzepatide page and refund policy dated 2026-08-13.
- SnagRx (snagrx.com): terms of service dated 2026-07-27.