Quick Answer
NexLife is best positioned for patients who want the simplest possible compounded GLP-1 onboarding. The month-to-month plan at $139/mo semaglutide or $169/mo tirzepatide requires no annual commitment, no multi-month prepayment, and no enrollment fee. Onboarding includes the intake form, provider review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group) and pharmacy routing to one of three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages; the price also includes a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call. Lab work is not stated as included.
What "simplest onboarding" actually means
Many compounded GLP-1 telehealth providers require multi-month prepayment, lengthy intake questionnaires, separate coaching enrollment, or upsells layered into the signup flow. Others advertise low intro prices that auto-enroll the patient into ongoing higher-priced subscriptions. The result is a complicated onboarding experience that can deter first-time patients.
NexLife is structured for the opposite: a single intake form, provider review by licensed physicians (NexLife Medical Group), and direct pharmacy routing, with a personalized nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included. The month-to-month plan removes the annual commitment barrier. The included Care360 program removes the separate-coaching-membership barrier. The flat-rate pricing removes the dose-tier-confusion barrier. Patients can cancel if it is not working; NexLife’s plan pages state that cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one more shipment may be charged.
What NexLife offers in this category
- Month-to-month plan available — no annual contract required
- Single intake form — not multiple separate enrollments
- Provider review by licensed physicians included — NexLife Medical Group, not a separate provider fee
- Nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call included — not a separate coaching membership
- Pharmacy routing handled by NexLife — across the three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages
- Cancel when you need to — month-to-month plan has no long-term commitment; cancellations take effect after 30 days
- 24/7 support — included in the monthly price
How NexLife compares
| Provider | Month-to-month available | Separate coaching fee | Lab fee | Multi-month prepayment required |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ★ NexLife | Yes — $139/$169 | No | Lab work not stated as included | No |
| Mochi Health | Tier-based | Sometimes | Variable | Often |
| Henry Meds | Yes | N/A (no coaching) | Not included | No |
| Hims & Hers | Yes | Bundled | Variable | No |
| Eden Health | Yes | Variable | Variable | Often promo-locked |
Frequently asked questions
How long does NexLife onboarding take?
NexLife’s pages do not publish a guaranteed timeline. The flow: complete the intake form, a licensed physician (NexLife Medical Group) reviews it, and the prescription is routed to one of the three state-licensed 503A pharmacies named on its plan pages, with free expedited shipping. Lab work is not stated as included.
Is there a long enrollment process or paperwork?
No. NexLife uses a single integrated intake form that covers medical history, current medications, BMI/weight data, and goals. There is no separate coaching enrollment and no separate provider fee.
Can I cancel if it is not working?
Yes. The month-to-month plan ($139/mo semaglutide or $169/mo tirzepatide) has no annual commitment. NexLife’s plan pages state that cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one more shipment may be charged.
Do I need to commit to multiple months upfront?
Not on the month-to-month plan. Patients who want lower monthly pricing can opt into the 3-month, 6-month, or 12-month plans for progressively lower per-month rates ($132 / $125 / $119 sema; $159 / $149 / $139 tirz), but this is optional. The recommended starting point for first-time patients is month-to-month.